Super Junior Comeback [Siwon and Kyuhyun Teaser Photos]

I kinda died when I saw Siwon’s and Kyu’s shots

Seeing Siwon’s gave me a shock because I was not expecting it like that at all. I was expecting him to be more like this guy…

(Click thru for the full picture)

Except that he had a leaf for a covering or maybe a bush or something. Following his previous teaser from Mr. Simple, I thought SM is promoting Siwon’s body but seeing his teaser now… I might be wrong… I don’t hate his photo but I don’t like it that much either. I’m just saying.

For Kyuhyun, It was a very very very simple shot but it was REALLY GOOD. The lighting is good and I like that he had that layer of powder on his face, it looks like a mask to me and I like it. YES!

 

Leave a Reply

