Leeteuk’s Enlistment

So, Today marks one of the loneliest days of my year… so far. Leader is in the army for two years and I’m sad that I won’t get to see him for the mean time but also I want to be happy for his sake. I’m going to miss that man’s unique laugh and his wit in variety shows but I can’t do anything about that now, Every man in Korea has to deal with this so all we can do is wait for him. I actually haven’t watched any videos because I know I’m going to cry and I don’t want to cry because like I know he’s coming back!

I’m actually concerned more for Donghae, The two have known each other for 14 years and Teukie was everything to Donghae, he became his dad, a big brother, a best friend, a teacher, everything. Leeteuk once said that he’s actually worried for Hae because he might feel empty when he goes in and that is what worries me, Donghae. I just hope he feels okay and that he’s get though to 21 Teuk-less months. It might be a difficult ride for him but I know that the members will cheer him up. That boy’s tears are so shallow yet the meaning is very deep that he cries easily whenever you talk to him about family.

To end this rather teary post, I just want to wish Teukie well and let him know that ELFs will always be there to watch his back for him. I know he knows that he’s the best leader, and we’re thankful for him for a lot of things. Your lovely ELF will be waiting for your safe return Leader! Take Care and Saranghae~

One thought on “Leeteuk’s Enlistment

  1. -ulent May 14, 2013 / 8:05 am

    Hey there, my name’s Rozella and sometimes I write about the same thing on my blog. Actually, if I may, let me ask you something.. Could it just be me or does it seem like a bunch of the responses appear they are coming from a bunch of idiots? 😛 And, if you’re posting on extra social sites like web 2.

    0 site list, I want to keep up to date with you. Would you put up a list of every one of your shared sites like your Twitter, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

