Hey!

Okay I know this is super random but I have acquired another boyband in my life and I really don’t know what happened but it all started when I saw a Cool Kidz episode where they have Shinhwa as guests, and that moment made me realize how much of a fool I am for not listening or even stanning shinhwa. Right now, I am almost finished with Shinhwa Broadcast [Season 1], Venus and This Love are being repeated in my brain a million times a day and I also started to reblog pictures of them on my tumblr.

I really don’t know why im writing this here since its more of a personal thing but It excites me when I go through the fangirling stages all over again and I think that’s what I like about Kpop, I go through the fangirling stage repeatedly [I’m on my nth cycle for Donghae tbh]. I’ve been a fan of Kpop since 2008 and it still surprises me.

Here’s This Love for you all and I just want to thank you for all the people following me and reading my drama reviews, Thank you so much I hope to write more drama reviews ^^v

OTL. Kamsahamnida~

Leave a Reply

