Happy Birthday Handsome Alien!!! :D

I’m sure you’re all aware of my recent alien addiction and it’s been an awesome show so far!! πŸ™‚ The drama is on episode 17 and they have like 2 weeks left for it [So sad, I know TT^TT] but that’s not why I’m making this super weird post. I’m here to greet our Adorable actor playing Alien, Kim Soo Hyun.

This baby man Β is 26 today, Feb 16!! This man has been successful in the past years with his dramas (Dream High, Moon Embraces the Sun and now, You Who Came from the Stars) and I am just to happy to have the chance to watch him in Dream High… I can still remember the first time I saw him and had a crush on him immediately haha.. but anywhoo… let’s wish this handsome namja a very happy birthday and lets wish him well and hope that he gets some more successful projects in the future!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

