Hey Hey Hey!!

Hi guise! So I won’t be posting drama reviews for a while… [Just until YWCFTS is finished] I’m having some personal issues that I can’t wrap my mind around into writing a proper review [plus I can’t focus on anything else except for Min Joon and Song Yi] but I will try my best to keep up with Movie Mondays [New thing on this blog xD].

So Movie Mondays is basically movie reviews every monday. It will focus on Korean Movies and maybe an international movie [Crazy Little Thing Called Love, is the only non korean I want to review] but this isn’t like a weekly thing okay… since I haven’t seen any Korean movies recently [I’ve been watching 18+ korean movies as well] so yeah long post short… not that many reviews for a while. I hope y’all understand

Leave a Reply

