Everyday I shock

So, I was thinking about which drama to review but I can’t seem to find a decent one on my list. ㅠㅠ I actually forgot some of the plot twists or even the story of the un-reviewed dramas there… it seems that I might have to look or re-watch some of the eps for me to remember.

Right now, I’m finally taking a step forward and getting Emergency Couple eps, I’m waiting for my episode DLoad to reach episode 10 before I can go watch 🙂 but before that…

I’m sure you’ve heard that Kim Soo Hyun is enlisting this year. I’ve been on denial mode for the past month. I re-watched Moon Embracing and fancams of him singing at this Memories tour and I must say that I will be a hot mess later this year (xD.. kidding aside.. I really think I won’t survive.. We have.. Lee Minho, Yoo Ah In, Choi Jin Hyuk, Jang Geun Suk, Lee Seunggi, Kim Soo Hyun, Yoochun and a few more 85&86 liners rumored to enlist before this year ends).

Back on track.. What I’m saying is that, I might finish Emergency Couple first and then I’m gonna go right to refresh my memory on the dramas on my list (the old ones I mean) but yeah.. I’m writing 2 reviews for Movie Monday and then I’m also doing an OST review for Promise – Kim Soo Hyun (I’m going to include this in the OST review for YWCFTS) and for Secret Garden and/or You’re Beautiful… I’m still not sure.. so yeah! Excited to come back ^^v

Leave a Reply

