Personal News

Hi guys!


Sorry its been a long time! It’s been a whirlwind for me and my family for the past week and its still is, uhm… I actually finished watching Emergency Couple on Monday @ 4am and I want to let all of you know that I’m writing my review on that drama.

Another thing is, me updating this blog will be a little slower than it already is.. my mom is still in the hospital getting treatments and I accidentally fractured my foot while I was on my way from my shift from watching her (she still doesn’t know I fractured my foot tho) So,I have a cast on my foot and I will be on and off, I have my orthopedic appointment schedues and I think I have to have this cast on for a few weeks (4 weeks give or take) and I will write reviews when I don’t have appointments..

So that’s that… also I have Hotel King(?) the one Lee Dongwook is in, BigMan, Angel Eyes and maybe Gentleman’s Dignity on hold for me if ever I decide to watch dramas..

and finally… Please pray for my mom, she needs all the support and prayers right now with all the treatment and stuff she’s undergoing. Thank you so much and God Bless you all.

2 thoughts on “Personal News

  1. I just said a pray for your mom- and for you. Hope your foot gets better. While I do look forward to your reviews, don’t stress it. It’s important that you stay rested so you can focus on the more important things- like your family. ^^

Leave a Reply

