Sunshine Award!

I am really shocked and honored to be nominated for this, I haven’t really been blogging for a long time and I also am not that active for the past months but I would like to thank kdramadreamer for nominating me for this award.

Rules :

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Answer the questions from the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate a few other bloggers
  • Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers you nominated.
  • Notify the bloggers on their blog.
  • Put the award button on your blog.

Here are her questions :

1. What drama cliche, if any, are you sick of?
– When one of the characters get amnesia. I really am sick of it. there’s a time where almost back to back dramas had an amnesia instance in it.
2. What’s your favorite word in Korean?
– It’s probably 사과(sagwa) which means apple and apology at the same time. I do love word play when it comes to korean words. I also got it from Personal Taste
3. If your life could be a Kdrama story, which one would you want it to be and why?
– I want it to be a Master’s Sun one. I’m a bit like her since I really am not outgoing, I don’t like going out plus my best friend is my computer and I also like how she also finds a broken person and they help fix each other.
4. What Kdrama character reminds you the most of yourself?
– Tae Gong Shil
5. Which Kdrama character would be your ideal love of your life?
– So difficult oh my goodness, It’s a fight between Do Min Joon and Han Kyul (Coffee Prince)
6. What was the worst drama you ever saw?
– Big
7. Which female lead had you frustrated like no other?
– Go Eun Chan, haha… She looks handsome dressed as a guy so I don’t regret anything
8. Was there ever a male lead you honestly didn’t like, and who?
– (Don’t hate me for this) Rain, I do love him in full house but the rest kinda didn’t do it for me. 

Thank you again for nominating me 🙂 It’s an honor and a pleasure.

Here are my questions :

  1. How do you pick your drama? Based on Actors, Plot or Writers?
  2. Who is your most favourite evil mother?
  3. Is there second lead that you loved more than the lead?
  4. What is a drama than you can watch over and over again?
  5. Which Kdrama character would be likely to be your best friend?
  6. What Kdrama song or OST stayed on you for a long time?
  7. What drama gave you the longest hangover?
  8. When did you think that you’re gonna be hooked to kdramas?

I would like to nominate Joni, Heerin, emeraldsconfessions and myanonymouskpopaddiction . If you have been nominated then please feel free to ignore but if you want to answer the questions then feel free to do so. 😀

One thought on “Sunshine Award!

Leave a Reply

