Dong Wook-dicted

After my fight with Blade Man, I am off to watching Hotel King. I’m on episode 13

image

(haven’t finished the episode yet) and I’m slowly progressing as we speak. I’m also thinking about watching My Girl after as well. (Screnshot is from episode 10…I think)

I do have to say that I won’t be watching “currently airing” dramas for now and at the same time because I have acquired something that is making me not really focus on too much things at the same time. (Usually a good multi tasker but not anymore). But~~ I might make an exception when the right one comes along.

Patience for my next review, awesome sweeties because it is a long drama^^v

Leave a Reply

