Happy New Year :)

새해 복 많이받으세요~ Happy New Year everyone! How was your new year celebration? And your new year so far? I do hope that both are well and that all of you are safe and sound.

I juat wanted to let you all know that I am currently watching My Girl (Finally) I’m still on episode 2 because the site where I’m seeing it has a bit of a video trouble but all is well. 😀 (wish me luck)

I wanna thank you all for being such great people last 2014, for putting up with me and my emotional struggle. Last year really was the worst for me with all my foot breaking and my mom’s passing but I vowed to leave all the worst to 2014 and hope to start fresh.

I wish the same to all of you; May you have more blessings and more kdramas to watch. Have a nice day! 행쇼!

Leave a Reply

