Greetings!!

Hi everyone! It’s been 4 long months since I’ve seen a kdrama. I know a lot of shows were really good in that span of time but I just haven’t had the drive to see one. My reason for posting is because I started a drama venture yesterday. I’ve been seeing some clips of a Taiwanese drama (Fall in Love with Me) on my local TV and I decided to check it out and it turned out to be a really good, I’m on episode 8 now and it’s been fun so far. I am not sure if I might review it here but I am writing one in my other blog where I review books and movies/ movie adaptations and such. Also, if this continues then I might go catch up on some dramas that I missed and hopefully I can get back to reviewing 🙂

I’ve taken on some old interests, that’s why kdramas are on hold for me. I actually just finished reading the Fifty Shades Trilogy and a few more books as well. I’m also updating myself on my American Series (Scorpion, Forever and The Blacklist) and movies too. So yeah. I hope y’all are okay and your Easter Celebrations went smoothly and fun (for those who celebrate Easter) and yeah~ See y’all soon ^^

Leave a Reply

