Great News and other ramlings

Hey guise!! Guess what? I am back in drama land… for now. I started watching Descendants of the Sun and well can you blame me? I have been waiting for this drama since like late January and finally I had the chance to see it. Caught up to the latest epidose yesterday, Episode 8 and well I can see another You Who Came like hangover building since when I started YWCFTS, it only had 8 eps as well.


I also am aware of this drama’s popularity at the moment because I mean… hello?

image

image

I am seriosly in love with him right now. I am a big fan of his since Innocent Man and I saw bits of that drama and well we all know my fascination of him and his chara in Sungkyungkwan, and we cannot forget him in Running Man as well :). I am so happy to see him in this drama and the change that happened to him. I tell you, the Korean Mitary does wonders to these artists my goodness (his abs are to die for and I cant imagine my sweet, thin, adorable, timid and weird joongki from running man turn into this, this handsome being, REALLY😲😲)

I also do have to admit that this story is REALLY interesting, I am excited to see how this will turn out… 😊😊 before I forget, SONGxSONG couple omfg they work, they freakin work !! 😍

I cannot wait for friday!! ( Drama airs on Wednesdays and Thursdays so I get my subs the day after they air so that’s Thursday and Friday for me.) Are you guise watching too?

Im thinking of doing the same thing to this drama with my YWCFTS w/c is I reviewed before it finished, let me know if you want me to do the same πŸ™‚

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

